Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Hiren Patel Chairman hirenpatel@gsfcltd.com 9979853562
2 Mr. D. V. Acharya Immd. Past Chairman deepak.acharya@inoxcva.com 9824089963
3 Mr. B. S. Kandpal Vice Chairman bholashankar.kandpal@in.bureauveritas.com, 9898880718
4 Mr. Rajesh Madnani Vice Chairman rajesh_madnani@yahoo.com 9099591911
5 Mr. Gautam Gohil Hon.Secretary gohil.gautam@gmail.com 9879528508
6 Mr. Jignesh Patel Hon. Jt. Secretary Jigneshjp.jig@gmail.com 9924988396
7 Mr. Pravin Virmani Hon. Treasurer weldtechad1@bsnl.in 9898033680
8 Mr. Ashit Shah Member ashit.shah@weldflowengineers.com 9327270533
9 Mr. R. R. Vishwakarma Member vishwakarma_rr@rediffmail.com 9909018985
10 Mr. Kashyap Bhatt Member info@rushikeshengg.com 9825245886
11 Dr. M K Sharma Member drmksuor@gmail.com 9427848494
12 Mr. Jayesh Patel Member info@avadhindustries.com 9824011755
13 Dr. Vishvesh Badheka Member vishvesh79@gmail.com 9824025256
14 Mr. Paresh Visavadia Member pvisavadia@yahoo.com 9327061276
15 Mr. Ritesh Patel Member (Rep. ICM) Ritesh.Patel@larsentoubro.com 9925015334
16 Mr. Manan Shah Member mananshah8286@gmail.com 9924116996
17 Mr. Hardik Patel Member hardikpatel112@rediffmail.com 9824599466
18 Mr. Mitul Patel Member mitulengineer84@gmail.com 9909961316
19 Mr. Prashant Barodia Member prashantbarodia@gmail.com 9825121539
20 Dr. Vishvesh Badheka Chairman, Student Chapter vishvesh79@gmail.com 9824025256
21 Mr. Bhavesh Mewada Chairman, Student Chapter bmewada@paruluniversity.ac.in 9825372523
22 Dr. Niraj Mehta Chairman, Student Chapter niraj.mehta@itmuniverse.ac.in 8320799064
23 Mr.Gaurang Joshi Chairman, Student Chapter gaurang.joshi@marwadieducation.edu.in 9724232267
24 Dr. V D Kalyankar Chairman, Student Chapter vkalyankar@med.svnit.ac.in 9510828842
25 Mr. Anil Parmar Co-opted Member anilparmar.dr@gmail.com 9099065266
26 Mr. Vishal Tiwari Co-opted Member vishal.tiwari@larsentoubro.com 7574828640
27 Mr. Hetal Parikh Co-opted Member vraj.hetal@gmail.com 9824077850
28 Dr. Jay Vora Co-opted Member vorajaykumar@gmail.com 9099962298
29 Prakash Anandani Co-opted Member prakash@crestt.com 9825110619
30 Dr.Snehal Trivedi Co-opted Member snehal.trivedi@paruluniversity.ac.in 9409087891
31 Devendra Gope Co-opted Member gope.devendra@fronius.com 7046342786
32 Prof. S. K. Agrawal Advisory Board Member satyagrawal@gmail.com 9825436895
33 Mr. R. R. Chari Advisory Board Member rr.chari@emerson.com 9825028556
34 Mr. S. M. Nayak Advisory Board Member smnayak@gsfcltd.com 9979853407
35 Mr. Sumant Shah Advisory Board Member sales@associateengineers.com 9227403753
36 Mr. M. I. Khan Advisory Board Member iqbal_1@dataone.in 9824037043