Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Arvind Kumar Chairman arvindkumar@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407980552
2 Mr. M. R. K. Shariff Hony. Secretary mrshariff@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407980393
3 Mr. R. K. Bisare Ex Officio rkbisare@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407981157
4 Mr. V. K. Ogale Jt. Secretary vkogale@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407980657
5 Mr. V. P. Tiwari Treasurer vptiwari2@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407983653
6 Mr. S. C. Tuteja Members sctuteja60@gmail.com 9479021327
7 Mr. P. K. Mishra Members pkmishra@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407981347
8 Mr. P. K. Singh Members pramodkumar2@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407980599
9 Mr. Eliyas Ahmed Members eliyasahemad@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407981015
10 Mr. Rajesh Agarwal Members rajeshagrawal@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407981362