Sl. No. Name Email Id Cell No.
1 Dr. M. V. Venkatesan Chairman mvvenkatesanicf@gmail.com 8754471176
2 Mr. T. V. Prabhu Imm. Past Chairman prabs@igcar.gov.in 9445309266
3 Mr. R. Ravirajan Vice Chairman vjelect@yahoo.co.in 9444002433
4 Dr. V. Balasubramanian Vice Chairman visvabalu@yahoo.com 9443412249
5 Mr. S. Chandran Hony. Secretary chandran3000@yahoo.com 9940172211
6 Mr. M. Krishnamoorthy Hony. Treasurer mkrishm@igcar.gov.in 9444518900
7 Dr. Hemant Kumar Members hemant@igcar.gov.in 9445125160
8 Mr. Utpal Borah Members borah@igcar.gov.in 9444990678
9 Dr. G. D. Janakiram Members jram@iitm.ac.in 9840597364
10 Dr. Murugaiyan Amirthalingam Members murugaiyan@iitm.ac.in (044) 22574784
11 Mr. A.V. Raghupathy Members av_raghupathy@yahoo.com 9444938027
12 Mr. P. Sasianand Members parthasarathy.sasianand@fronius.com 9840529953
13 Mr. P. Logesh Babu Members logimoshi@yahoo.com 8939906228
14 Mr. R. G. Rangaswamy Members ranga_bhavini@igcar.gov.in 9445022962
15 Mr. Sritharanandh Govindraj Members Sritharanandh.Govindraj@kemppi.com 7338744510
16 Mr. Hariharaswaminathan Members nharihs@gmail.com 9444938565
17 Mr.G.Venkataramani Members venramaniyer@gmail.com 9444954973
18 Mr.Karthikeyan Members karthikim@hotmail.com 9840956991
19 Mr. V. Muralidharan Members ennappan@gmail.com 9962456967
20 Mr. R. D. Pennathur (M/s. Mailam India Ltd.) ICM rdp244@hotmail.com 9360395399
21 Dr. Hasan Shaikh Permanent Invitee hasanshaikh59@gmail.com 9159595363
22 Mr. R. Ravi Permanent Invitee rravi1954@gmail.com 9382782965
23 Dr. Shaju K. Albert Permanent Invitee shaju@igcar.gov.in 9443382372