Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Jose P.Philip Chairman josepphilip50@gmail.com 9847042477
2 Late Mr. V. N. Girijaballabhan Imm. Past Chairman vngirijavallabhan@gmail.com 9895281543
3 Mr. A. Prasad Kumar Vice Chairman indaids@vsnl.com 9747044404
4 Mr. P. Govindankutty Vice Chairman parappilgk@yahoo.com 9895246170
5 Mr. P. J. Varghese Hony. Secretary varghese.pj@cochinshipyard.com 9895705117
6 Mr Jomy  N.J Jt. Secretary jomy.nj@cochinshipyard.com 9895705083
7 Mr. K. Pradeep Treasurer pradeep.k@cochinshipyard.com 9895705138
8 Mr. Vidhu Sebastian Jt. Treasurer vidhu.s@cochinshipyard.com 9995806136
9 Dr. M. D. Mathew Members mdmathew@gmail.com 9496216954
10 Mr. A. Sivakumar Members sivakumar.a@cochinshipyard.com 9895765860
11 Mr. Jose Mathew Members jmpeediakal@hotmail.com 9895765884
12 Mr. Syriac Cherian Members syriaccherian@hotmail.com 9895765870
13 Mr. V. R. Vasudevan Nair Members vasnairvr@rediffmail.com 9846063538
14 Mr C.R.Raveendaran Members reveendran.cr@gmail.com 9895705155
15 Mr P.D.Ramesh Babu Members rameshbabu.pd@gmail.com 9895705151
16 Mr A.Meganathan Members lab@cochinshipyard.com 9895705196
17 Fr  Joby Asseethuparambil Members littlefloweritc@yahoo.co.in 9446476494
18 Fr. Antree K.A Sdb Members antreeka@gmail.com 9446043618
19 Mr. K. I.Mathai Members kimmathai@yahoo.co.in 9895128169
20 Mr Kwaja Moinudheen M,A Members abdullahkwaja@yahoo.com 8848039917
21 Mr K. K. Subramanim Members maniansan@yahoo.com 9496450310
22 Mr. A. R. Shyam Members shyam.ar@cochinshipyard.com 9895705197
23 Mr. S. Krishnaprasad Members krishnaprasad.s@cochinshipyard.com 9447664326
24 Mr K.K. Sivasankaran Members kksivasankaran65@gmail.com 9895704432
25 Mr N.Sivaprasad Members sivaprasadcsl@gmail.com 9447664326
26 Mr C.A.Joseph Members jchembaka@gmail.com 9846649337
27 Mr Joseph George Members josephgeorge1427@hotmail.com 9846348400
28 Mr Anil.R Members anilchirayil@yahoo.com 8547008115
29 Mr P.C.Prakash Members pc.prakash@gmail.com 9349109055
30 MR M.M kuriakose Members kuriakosemaliackal@gmail.com 9995806169