Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Arvind Bahl Chairman arvind.bahl@esab.co.in 9899882173
2 Mr. Som Ashutosh Imm. Past Chairman somashutosh@iiwindia.com 9810466453
3 Mr. Pradeep Khanna Vice Chairman 4.khanna@gmail.com 9818388160
4 Mr. Darshan Gambhava Vice Chairman dgambhava@gmail.com 9909923367
5 Mr. Manoj Kumar Yadav Hony. Secretary manojkyadav@gmail.com 9953064510
6 Mr. Anurag Saxena Jt. Secretary iiwindia.anuragsaxena@gmail.com 7838043273
7 Mr. Rajeev Khanna Treasurer rajeevkanish@rediffmail.com 9873566614
8 Dr. Lalit Kumar Members rathee.lalit.2007@gmail.com 9891383367
9 Mr. Jignesh Desai Members jignesh.desai@hotmail.com 9819447231
10 Mr. Sadeep Mittal Members sandeep.mittal@voestalpine.com 9810702530
11 Mr. Sanjay Dabral Members sanjaydabral@adorians.com 9999643744
12 Mr. Manabendra Saha Members manabendra.saha@abes.ac.in 9868976079
13 Mr. Vivek Jain Members vivek.jain2@airliquide.com
14 Mr. Vivek Vasudeva Members vivekrvasudeva@gmail.com 9711139283
15 Mr. Amrit Yoga Members (ICM Rep.) amrit.yoga@in.panasonic.com 9729995228
16 Mr. Gaurav Aneja Members (ICM Rep.) Aneja.Gaurav@fronius.com 7391095705