Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email Id

Cell No.

1 Mr. Sanjay Kedia Chairman sanjay.kedia@tatasteel.com 9234511338
2 Mr. Kalyan Prasad Vice Chairman kalyan.prasad@tatasteel.com 9234567622
3 Mr. Arabinda Dutta Roy Vice Chairman aduttaroy430@gmail.com 9234511347
4 Mr. Praveen Gutgutia Vice Chairman praveen@relfab.in 9334013344
5 Dr. Anand Prabhakaran Hony. Secretary anand.prabhakaran@tatasteel.com 9234567623
6 Mr. Ashok Kumar Perka Jt. Secretary ashok.p@tatasteel.com 7763807009
7 Mr. Y. P. Gambhir Jt. Secretary ypgambhir@gmail.com 9431113633
8 Mr. Alok Singh Treasurer aloksingh78@hotmail.com 9204550311
9 Dr. Kanwar S. Arora Members kanwerarora@yahoo.com 8092092088
10 Mr. B Surendranath Members bssurendranath@gmail.com 7766902032
11 Mr. Jaydeb Das Members jaydebdas2007@rediffmail.com 9431346047
12 Mr. Arvind Kumar Jha Members arvindk.jha@tatasteel.com 8092085784
13 Mr. Nirmal Kumar.B Members nirmalkr.b@tatasteel.com 8092098199
14 Mr. V. K. Marwah Members madanudyog@rediffmail.com 9431110459
15 Mr. K. N. Singh Members skk323821@tatamotors.com 9263350679
16 Mr. P.K. Bhui Members pkbhui@gmail.com 8340422993
17 Mr. Harshad Shah Members laxmimetals19@gmail.com 9234644005
18 Mr. Anil Garg Members anil@gargsindia.com 9234637702
19 Mr. Ram Niranjan Khushvaha Members ramniranjan111@gmail.com 9334833176
20 Mr. Brajesh Asati Members brajesh.asati@tatasteel.com 7763807241