Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Debaprasad Hajra Chairman hajra.dp@gmail.com 9432164678
2 P. Ravikumar Past Chairman ravipalli@rediffmail.com 9903318418
3 Sekhar Basu Ray Chaudhuri Vice Chairman sbrc19@gmail.com 9434508350
4 Rituraj Bose Vice Chairman rituraj.bose@iiwindia.com 7003789295
5 Devasis Paul Hony. Secretary devasis.paul@gmail.com 9830035163
6 Sanjib Kumar Chakrabarti Hony. Treasurer sanjib_1950@yahoo.co.in 9231623715
7 G.L. Datta Member gldatta_05@yahoo.co.in 9903990477
8 Santanu Das Member santanu.das@iiwindia.com 9433956050
9 Rahul Sengupta Member senguptarahul@rediffmail.com 9830261558
10 Somenath Ghosh Member g.somenath79@gmail.com 8013972389
11 Prakash Biswas Member prakash.biswas@voestalpine.com 7044059565
12 Ramendra Chandra Saha Member ramendrachsaha@gmail.com 9163340380
13 Arindam Karmakar Member arindam_karmakar85@yahoo.co.in 9831099877
14 D.D. Rawat Member ddr@rawats.com 9433011649
15 J.M. Maheshwari Member jmmaheshwari45@gmail.com 9831012718
16 Dwaipayan De, Students Chapter, IEM Kolkata IEM Representative dwaipayan88@gmail.com 9477417570
17 Narayan Parida, Chairman, BBSR BBSR Representative deanresearch@cvrgi.edu.in 9040930328
18 Subrat Behera, Hony. Secretaryr, BBSR BBSR Representative subrat_bbsr@yahoo.com 9437178216
19 Chandan Datta (Fronius India Pvt. Ltd.) ICM Representative datta.chandan@fronius.com 7391095702
20 Pabitra Kumar Das Invitee pabitra.das@iiwindia.com 9830279446
21 Parimal Biswas Invitee parimal.biswas@iiwindia.com 9831052652
22 Bimal Kumar Das Invitee bimalkumar.das1@gmail.com 9230015002
23 A. K. Datta Invitee akdatta4@rediffmail.com 9831704912