Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Prof. G. L. Datta Chairman gldatta_05@yahoo.co.in 9903990477
2 Mr. Debaprasad Hajra Past Chairman hajra.dp@gmail.com 9432164678
3 Mr. Rituraj Bose Vice Chairman rituraj.bose@iiwindia.com 9830476249
4 Prof. Santanu Das Vice Chairman santanu.das@iiwindia.com 9433956050
5 Mr. Devasis Paul Hony. Secretary devasis.paul@gmail.com 9830035163
6 Mr. Dwaipayan De Hony. Treasurer dwaipayan.de@iemcal.com 9477417570
7 Mr. Rahul Sengupta Member senguptarahul@rediffmail.com 9830261558
8 Mr. Somenath Ghosh Member g.somenath79@gmail.com 8013972389
9 Mr. Prakash Biswas Member prakash.biswas@voestalpine.com 7044059565
10 Mr. Ramendra Chandra Saha Member ramendrachsaha@gmail.com 9163340380
11 Mr. Arindam Karmakar Member arindam_karmakar85@yahoo.co.in 9831099877
12 Mr. J.M. Maheshwari Member jmmaheshwari45@gmail.com 9831012718
13 Mr. Sanjib Kumar Chakrabarti Member sanjib_1950@yahoo.co.in 9231623715
14 Mr. Manas Kumar Saha Member  
15 Mr. Subhodwip Saha  
16 Mr. Sushil Biswas  
17 Mr. Debashis Mahapatra BBSR Representative (Hony. Treasurer) debasis8299@gmail.com
18 Dr. Sushovan Basak Representative, C V Raman Global University, Bhubaneswar s.basak@cvrce.edu.in
19 Mr. Chandan Datta (Fronius India Pvt. Ltd.) ICM Representative datta.chandan@fronius.com 7391095702
20 Mr. Parimal Biswas Invitee parimal.biswas@iiwindia.com 9831052652
21 Mr. Pabitra Kumar Das Invitee pabitra.das@iiwindia.com 9830279446
22 Mr. Bimal Kumar Das Invitee bimalkumar.das1@gmail.com 9230015002