Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email Id

Cell No.

1 Prof. G. L. Datta Chairman gldatta_05@yahoo.co.in 9903990477
2 Mr. Debaprasad Hajra Past Chairman hajra.dp@gmail.com 9432164678
3 Mr. Rituraj Bose Vice Chairman rituraj.bose@iiwindia.com 9830476249
4 Prof. Santanu Das Vice Chairman santanu.das@iiwindia.com 9433956050
5 Mr. Devasis Paul Hony. Secretary devasis.paul@gmail.com 9830035163
6 Mr. Ramendra Chandra Saha Hony. Treasurer ramendrachsaha@gmail.com 9163340380
7 Mr. Rahul Sengupta Member senguptarahul@rediffmail.com 9830261558
8 Mr. Somenath Ghosh Member g.somenath79@gmail.com 8013972389
9 Mr. Manas Kumar Saha Member manassaha71@gmail.com 9477411014
10 Mr. Subhodwip Saha Member subhodwipsaha@gmail.com 9477422010
11 Mr. Dwaipayan De Member dwaipayan.de@iemcal.com 9477417570
12 Prof. Omkar Nath Mohanty Branch Representative in the Council omkarmohanty45@gmail.com 9437016808
13 Mr. Pradip Mondal pm7711756@gmail.com 6290526942
14 Mr. Argha Samanta arghasamanta7@gmail.com 8240671856
13 Ms. Prerona Saha preronasaha027@gmail.com 7501483787
14 Mr. Sayan Kundu  
16 Mr. Hrishit Mitra ICM Representative- Cloos India Pvt. Ltd. hrishit.mitra@cloos.de
16 Mr. Dipayan Paul ICM Representative- Nextgen Plasma Ltd. dipayan.paul@nextgenplasma.com
15 Mr. Pabitra Kumar Das Invitee pabitra.das@iiwindia.com 9830279446
16 Mr. Shuvendu Ghosh Invitee ghosh.shuvendu@grse.co.in
16 Dr. T. K. Pal Invitee tkpal.ju@gmail.com