Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr.N.Kanagasabai Chairman nksabai@yahoo.com 9869480998
2 Mr. Kamal Shah Past Chairman kamal.shah@voestalpine.com 9892180035
3 Mr. Vijay Agwan Vice Chairman vijay_agwan@yahoo.com 7506946938
4 Mrs.Renu Gupta Vice Chairman renun.gupta@larsentoubro.com 9820346717
5 Mr. Ashok B.Malage Hony. Secretary ashokmalage77@gmail.com 9820904268
6 Dr. Krishnan Sivaraman Jt. Secretary krishnan.sivaraman@larsentoubro.com 9920735865
7 Mr. Girish Malviya Hony. Treasurer girish@elcalabs.com 9821449510
8 Mr. Anand Shevde Member anandshevde@gmail.com 9820879102
9 Mr. Rajesh Mishra Member rmishra11@gmail.com 9869632878
10 Mr.Amlan Saha Member saha.amlan@fronius.com 7391095722
11 Mr. Hitesh A. Narsia Member hiteshnarsia@gmail.com 9819052680
12 Mr. Ramesh Kamothi Member kamothiengg@gmail.com 9890093783
13 Mr. Abhishek Vyas Member abhishek.vyas@voestalpine.com 9167011962
14 Mr.Neeraj Tiwari Member neeraj.tiwari@voestalpine.com 9004973152
15 Mr.Sudeep Sharad Nene Member sudeep@nenetrading.com 9422270298
16 Mr.Vishal Mehta Member vdm@supertechservices.in 9820321130
17 Mr. Sachin Bhadange Coopted Member bhadange.s@gmail.com 8850379331
18 Mr. Chetan Gaikwad Coopted Member gaikwadchetan18@yahoo.com 9594448872
19 Electronic devices worldwide Pvt.Ltd. / Mr.Nimesh  Chinoy ICM Representatives nchinoy@gmail.com 9820785022
20 Mehta Sanghavi & Co. / Mr. Keyur Sanghvi ICM Representatives keyursanghavi70@gmail.com 9820127614
21 Mr. N. K. Sarkar Advisor nks.tranik@gmail.com 9820368011
22 Mr. R. Srinivasan Advisor srinivasan@iiwindia.com 9892258785
23 Mr. Suresh Agrawal Advisor kailajialloys@gmail.com 9820155351