Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr.N.Kanagasabai Chairman  nksabai1416@gmail.com 9869480998
2 Mr. Kamal Shah Immediate Past Chairman kamal.shah@voestalpine.com 9892180035
3 Dr. Krishnan Sivaraman Vice Chairman krishnan.sivaraman@larsentoubro.com 9920735865
4 Mr. Anand Shevde Vice Chairman anandshevde@gmail.com 9820879102
5 Mr. Ashok B.Malage Hony. Secretary ashokmalage77@gmail.com 9820904268
6 Mr. Girish Malviya Jt. Secretary malviyagirish@hotmail.com  9821449510
7 Mr. Suresh Agrawal Hony. Treasurer kailajialloys@gmail.com 9820155351
8 Mr.Arvind K.Sharma Member aksharma56in@yahoo.co.in 9920930505
9 Dr.Manish S.Samant Member manish.samant@gmail.com 9833704218
10 Mr.Gurudas D.Madye Member gurudas.madyer@gmail.com 9820197639
11 Mr.Hitesh Narsia Member hiteshnarsia@gmail.com 9819052680
12 Mr.Amlan Saha Member saha.amlan@fronius.com 7391095722
13 Mr.Manish N.Bhamare Member manishbhamare07@gmail.com 9833212702
14 Mr.Ramesh Kamothi Member  kamothiengg@gmail.com 9890093783
15 Mr. Abhishek Vyas Member abhishek.vyas@voestalpine.com 9561600912
16 Mr.Vishal Mehta Member vdm@supertechservices.in 9820321130
17 Electronic Devices Worldwide Pvt.Ltd.         (Mr.Nimesh  Chinoy) ICM Representatives nchinoy@gmail.com 9820785022
18 TUV India Private Ltd.                                 (Mr.Sandeep Deshpande) ICM Representatives sandeep@tuv-nord.com 9323141322
19 Mr.Rajesh Mishra Co-Opted Member rmishra11@gmail.com 9869632878
20 Mr.Tushar Mukherjee Co-Opted Member tushar.mukherjee@ril.com 8451871241
21 Mr.Kartik Iyer Co-Opted Member kartik@elcalabs.com 9821927728
22 Mr.Sachin Bhadange Co-Opted Member  sweldservices@gmail.com 8850379331
23 Mr. N. K. Sarkar Adviser nks.tranik@gmail.com 9820368011
24 Mr. R. Srinivasan Adviser srinivasan@iiwindia.com 9892258785
25 Mr. N. Kalyan Adviser kalyan@elcalabs.com 9821056975
26 Mr.Abby Joseph Adviser Abby.Joseph@voestalpine.com 9833395016