Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Vineet Marathe Chairman vinmarathe15@gmail.com 9823069983
2 Mr. R. M. Deshpande Vice Chairman radhakantdeshpande@gmail.com 9422305816
3 Mr C.L. Vaidya Vice Chairman clvaidya.2009@rediffmail.com 9823074164
4 Mr Ajit Chalke Hon. Secretary apchalke@yahoo.co.in 8600101604
5 Mr. Dinesh. G. Joshi Hony. Treasurer ojujoshi@gmail.com 8888976976
6 Mr. Vivek Ligade Hon. Jt. Secretary vivek.ligade.in@gmail.com 9890099884
7 Mr. V. K. Shendrikar Committee Member vshendri_om@yahoo.co.in 9822349218
8 Mr. P. V. Deshmukh Committee Member prashant2933@gmail.com 9370031375
9 Mr. Anant E. Kulkarni Committee Member kulkarni.anant9@gmail.com 9422087690
10 Mr. Milind Kanchan Committee Member snehalengineers@yahoo.com 9422019427
11 Mr. Vijay S. Galgali Committee Member vijaygalgali@yahoo.co.in 9766643435
12 Mr. Nikhil Ranade Committee Member RanadeNikhil@JohnDeere.com 9822614147
13 Mr. Sachin Patil Committee Member p.sachin1234@gmail.com 9967973382
14 Mr. Nitin Ramtirthkar Committee Member nitin@weldnextsolutions.com 8956484099
15 Mr.Prasad Patil ICM Member – -Fronius Patil.Prasad@fronius.com 9371235682