Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Hiren Patel Chairman hirenpatel@gsfcltd.com 9979853562
2 Mr. D. V. Acharya Immd. Past Chairman deepak.acharya@inoxcva.com 9824089963
3 Mr. B. S. Kandpal Vice Chairman bholashankar.kandpal@in.bureauveritas.com, 9898880718
4 Mr. Jayesh Patel Vice Chairman info@avadhindustries.com 9824011755
5 Mr. Gautam Gohil Hon.Secretary gohil.gautam@gmail.com 9879528508
6 Mr. Hardik Patel Hon. Jt. Secretary hardikpatel112@rediffmail.com 9824599466
7 Mr. Pravin Virmani Hon. Treasurer weldtechad1@bsnl.in 9898033680
8 Mr. Rajesh Madnani Member rajesh_madnani@yahoo.com 9099591911
9 Mr. Ashit Shah Member ashit.shah@weldflowengineers.com 9327270533
10 Mr. R. R. Vishwakarma Member vishwakarma_rr@rediffmail.com 9909018985
11 Mr. Kashyap Bhatt Member info@rushikeshengg.com 9825245886
12 Dr. M K Sharma Member drmksuor61@yahoo.co.in, drmksuor@gmail.com 9427848494
13 Dr. Vishvesh Badheka Member vishvesh79@gmail.com 9824025256
14 Mr. Paresh Visavadia Member pvisavadia@yahoo.com 9327061276
15 Mr. Ritesh Patel Member (Rep. ICM) Ritesh.Patel@larsentoubro.com 9925015334
16 Mr. Manan Shah Member (Rep. ICM) mananshah8286@gmail.com 9924116996
17 Mr. Dhaval Vora Member dhaval.vora@sgs.com 9898908350
18 Mr. Mitul Patel Member mitulengineer84@gmail.com 9909961316 079-23269835
19 Mr. Bhaves Mewada Co-opted Member bmewada@paruluniversity.ac.in 9825372523
20 Mr. Anil Patmar Co-opted Member anilparmar.dr@gmail.com 9099065266
21 Dr. Jay Vora Co-opted Member vorajaykumar@gmail.com 9099962298
22 Mr. Navneet Parikh Co-opted Member navnit.parikh86@gmail.com 9725613837
23 Mr. V. Chinnasamy Co-opted Member v.chinnasamy@larsentoubro.com 9920686676
24 Mr. Prashant Barodia Co-opted Member info@techcelent.com prashantbarodia@gmail.com 9825121539, 02653917998.
25 Mr. Jignesh Patel Co-opted Member jigneshjp_jig@yahoo.co.in jignesh_patel@gapollo.net 9924988396
26 Prof. S. K. Agrawal Advisory Board Member satyagrawal@gmail.com 9825436895
27 Mr. R. R. Chari Advisory Board Member rr.chari@emerson.com 9825028556
28 Mr. S. M. Nayak Advisory Board Member smnayak@gsfcltd.com 9979853407
29 Mr. Sumant Shah Advisory Board Member sales@associateengineers.com 9227403753
30 Mr. M. I. Khan Advisory Board Member iqbal_1@dataone.in & info@qualityenggbaroda.com 9824037043

With a mission to be the Premier Professional Institute in India for the advancement of Welding Science & Technology and related activities, IIW-India has been continuously developing itself for achievement of Assist Human resources development in Welding in India.

Submit Your ENQUIRY


Write Your Message or Query