Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Sl. No. Name Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. T. V. Prabhu Chairman prabs@igcar.gov.in 9445309266
2 Mr. V. Muralidharan Imm. Past Chairman ennappan@gmail.com 9962456967
3 Mr. M. V. Venkatesan Vice Chairman mvv@lntecc.com 8754471176
4 Mr. R. Ravirajan Vice Chairman vjelect@yahoo.co.in 9444002433
5 Mr. Utpal Borah Hony. Secretary borah@igcar.gov.in 9444990678
6 Mr. M. Krishnamoorthy Hony. Treasurer mkrishm@igcar.gov.in 9444518900
7 Mr. Hemant Kumar Members hemant@igcar.gov.in 9445125160
8 Mr. S. Chandran Members chandran3000@yahoo.com 9940172211
9 Dr. G. D. Janakiram Members jram@iitm.ac.in 9840597364
10 Dr. Murugaiyan Amirthalingam Members murugaiyan@iitm.ac.in (044) 22574784
11 Dr. S. R. Koteswara Rao Members sajjarkr@gmail.com 9444412743
12 Mr. A.V. Raghupathy Members av_raghupathy@yahoo.com 9444938027
13 Mr. P. Sasianand Jt. Secretary parthasarathy.sasianand@fronius.com 9840529953
14 Mr. P. Logesh Babu Members logimoshi@yahoo.com 8939906228
15 Mr. R. G. Rangaswamy Members ranga_bhavini@igcar.gov.in 9445022962
16 Mr. Sritharanandh Govindraj Members Sritharanandh.Govindraj@kemppi.com 7338744510
17 Prof. V. Balasubramanian Members visvabalu@yahoo.com 9443412249
18 Mr. Hariharaswaminathan Members nharihs@gmail.com 9444938565
19 Mr. R. Ravichandran Members
20 Mr. V. Perumal Members
21 Mr. R. D. Pennathur (M/s. Mailam India Ltd.) Co-opted Member rdp244@hotmail.com 9360395399
22 Dr. Hasan Shaikh Permanent Invitee hasanshaikh59@gmail.com 9159595363
23 Mr. R. Ravi Permanent Invitee rravi1954@gmail.com 9382782965
24 Dr. Shaju K. Albert Permanent Invitee shaju@igcar.gov.in 9443382372

With a mission to be the Premier Professional Institute in India for the advancement of Welding Science & Technology and related activities, IIW-India has been continuously developing itself for achievement of Assist Human resources development in Welding in India.

Submit Your ENQUIRY


Write Your Message or Query