Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Dr.G. Madhusudhan Reddy Chairman gmreddy_dmrl@yahoo.co.in 9849382953
2 Dr. G. Padmanabham Immediate Past Chairman gp@arci.res.in 9441245418
3 Dr. V. Venkateswara Rao Vice Chairman vemanavrao2005@gmail.com 9441780073
4 Mr. Challa Phani Babu Vice Chairman challaphanibabu@gmail.com 9493977823
5 Dr. P. Venkata Ramana Hony. Secretary pvramana04@yahoo.com 9848025631
6 Dr. D. Sanyasi Setty Jt. Secretary dssetty@gmail.com 9441244065
7 Mr. K. Ramanjaneyulu Treasurer raman_meta@yahoo.com 9848741147
8 Dr. A.Seshu Kumar Member askumar@iict.res.in 9440802791
9 Dr. Suresh Akella Member s4akella@gmail.com 9849628282
10 Dr.N.Venkateswara Rao Member nerusu_dmrl@rediffmail.com 9392508181
11 Mr. P. Mastanaiah Member mastanaiahp@gmail.com 9959188800
12 Dr. Adepu Kumar Member adepu_kumar7@yahoo.co.in 9492783067
13 Dr. Abhay Sharma Member abhay@iith.ac.in 9494604429
14 Mr. K. V. Phani Prabhakar Member prabhakar_arc@yahoo.com 9440048134
15 Dr. P. Sammaiah Member pullasammaiah@gmail.com 9391527772
16 Dr.B.VijayKumar Member vkbongarala@gmail.com 9849246850
17 Mr. Amit Kumar Singh Member amitsinghdrdo@gmail.com 9948706580
18 Mr. V. Narasihma Reddy ICM Representative vnreddy3@gmail.com 9848018073

With a mission to be the Premier Professional Institute in India for the advancement of Welding Science & Technology and related activities, IIW-India has been continuously developing itself for achievement of Assist Human resources development in Welding in India.

Submit Your ENQUIRY


Write Your Message or Query