Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Sanjay Kedia Chairman sanjay.kedia@tatasteel.com 9234511338
2 Dr. Mahadeb Shome Vice Chairman mshome@tatasteel.com 9204058598
3 Mr. Arabinda Dutta Roy Vice Chairman aduttaroy430@gmail.com 9234511347
4 Mr. Praveen Gutgutia Vice Chairman praveen@relfab.in 9334013344
5 Dr. Anand Prabhakaran Hony. Secretary anand.prabhakaran@tatasteel.com 9234567623
6 Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Jt. Secretary
7 Mr. Y. P. Gambhir Jt. Secretary ypgambhir@gmail.com 9431113633
8 Mr. Alok Singh Treasurer aloksingh78@hotmail.com 9204550311
9 Dr. Kanwar S. Arora Members kanwerarora@yahoo.com 8092092088
10 Mr. B Surendranath Members
11 Mr. Jaydeb Das Members jaydebdas2007@rediffmail.com 9431346047
12 Mr. Nirmal Kumar.B Members
13 Mr. V. K. Marwah Members madanudyog@rediffmail.com 9431110459
14 Dr. Arijoy Roy Members Arijoy.Roy@tatahitachi.co.in 9204058699
15 Mr. K. N. Singh Members skk323821@tatamotors.com 9263350679
16 Mr. P.K. Bhui Members
17 Mr. Harshad Shah Members
18 Mr. Ashok. P Members
19 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Singh Members
20 Mr. Brajesh Asati Members

With a mission to be the Premier Professional Institute in India for the advancement of Welding Science & Technology and related activities, IIW-India has been continuously developing itself for achievement of Assist Human resources development in Welding in India.

Submit Your ENQUIRY


Write Your Message or Query