Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Debaprasad Hajra Chairman hajra.dp@gmail.com 9432164678
2 Mr. P. Ravikumar Past Chairman ravipalli@rediffmail.com 9903318418
3 Mr. Debajyoti Debnath Vice Chairman debnathiiw@gmail.com 9831505365
4 Mr. Sekhar Basu Ray Chaudhuri Vice Chairman sbrc19@gmail.com 9434508350
5 Mr. Rituraj Bose Hony. Secretary rituraj.bose@iiwindia.com 9830476249
6 Mr. Devasis Paul Hony. Treasurer devasis.paul@gmail.com 9830035163
7 Mr. Rahul Sengupta Member senguptarahul@rediffmail.com 9830261558
8 Mr. Paramesh Krishna Dutta Member paramesh.dutta48@gmail.com 9831190565
9 Mr. Malay Chowdhury Member tutun60@gmail.com 8240323720
10 Mr. Somenath Ghosh Member g.somenath79@gmail.com 8013972389
11 Prof. Santanu Das Member sdas.me@gmail.com 9433956050
12 Mr. Ratan Poddar Member ratanpoddar@gmail.com 9339521739
13 Mr. Himanshu Srivastava Member himanshu_srivastav@yahoo.co.in 8584066501
14 Mr. Anup Kumar Banerjee Member anupbanerjee.indian@gmail.com 8961456935
15 Mr. Tapas Kumar Sahoo, Hony. Secretary, BBSR BBSR Representative tapasimmt@gmail.com 9437222784
16 Mr. Subrata Behera, Hony. Treasurer, BBSR BBSR Representative subrat_bbsr@yahoo.com 9437178216
17 Mr. Amitava Das (Fronius India Pvt. Ltd.) ICM Representative das.amitava@fronius.com 7391095702
18 Mr. Pabitra Kumar Das Invitee pabitra.das@iiwindia.com 9830279446
19 Mr. A. K. Mukherjee Invitee ajit.mukherjee@techno.co.in 9831567329
20 Mr. Parimal Biswas Invitee parimal.biswas@iiwindia.com 9831052652
21 Mr. Bimal Kumar Das Invitee bimalkumar.das1@gmail.com 9230015002
22 Mr. A. K. Datta Invitee akdatta4@rediffmail.com 9831704912
23 Prof. G. L. Datta Invitee gldatta_05@yahoo.co.in 9903990477

With a mission to be the Premier Professional Institute in India for the advancement of Welding Science & Technology and related activities, IIW-India has been continuously developing itself for achievement of Assist Human resources development in Welding in India.

Submit Your ENQUIRY


Write Your Message or Query