Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Kamal Shah Chairman chairman.mumbai@iiwindia.com 9892180035
2 Mr. Dilip Kulkarni Past Chairman dileep.kulkarni@larsentoubro.com
3 Mr. Vijay Agwan Vice Chairman vijay_agwan@yahoo.com 7506946938
4 Mr.N.Kanagasabai Vice Chairman nksabai@yahoo.com 9869480998
5 Mr. Ashok B.Malage Hony. Secretary ashokmalage77@gmail.com 9820904268
6 Mr.Vishal Mehta Jt. Secretary vdm@supertechservices.in 9820321130
7 Mr. Suresh Agrawal Hony. Treasurer kailajialloys@gmail.com 9820155351
8 Dr. Krishnan Sivaraman Member krishnan.sivaraman@larsentoubro.com 9920735865
9 Mr. Anand Shevde Member anandshevde@gmail.com 9820879102
10 Mr.Neeraj Tiwari Member neeraj.tiwari@voestalpine.com 9004973152
11 Mr. Girish Malviya Member girish@elcalabs.com 9821449510
12 Mr. Vijay Choudhary Member vijay.choudhary@hccindia.com 9930033084
13 Mr. Abhishek Vyas Member abhishek.vyas@voestalpine.com 9167011962
14 Mr.Gaurav Agrawal Member gaurav@gtv.co.in 9867736525
15 Mr.T.Prasad Member prasa@godrej.com 9819793464
16 Mr.Sudeep Sharad Nene Member ssnene@gmail.com 9422270298
17 Electronic devices worldwide Pvt.Ltd. (Mr.Nimesh Chinoy) ICM Representatives nchinoy@gmail.com 9820785022
18 Mehta Sanghavi&Co ICM Representatives keyursanghavi70@gmail.com 9820127614
19 Mr. Anand Bagdare Co-Opted Member bagdare@godrej.com 9819775157
20 Mr.Ajit Maurya Co-Opted Member mauryaajit82@gmail.com 9619061860
21 Mr.Amlan Saha Co-Opted Member saha.amlan@fronius.com 7391095722
22 Mr. R. Srinivasan Advisor srinivasan@iiwindia.com 9892258785
23 Mr.A.A.Deshpande Advisor deshpande@makvin.com 9820077923
24 Mr.N.Kalyan Advisor kalyan@elcalabs.com 022-25822047
25 Mr. N. K. Sarkar Advisor nks.tranik@gmail.com 9820368011
26 Mr.Abby Joseph Advisor abby.joseph@voestalpine.com 9833395016
27 Mr. G.A.Soman Advisor donboscomarine@vsnl.net 9819451277
28 Mr.S.M.Bhat Advisor satishbhat@adorians.com 022-22842525
29 Mrs.Renu Gupta Advisor renun.gupta@larsentoubro.com 9820346717

With a mission to be the Premier Professional Institute in India for the advancement of Welding Science & Technology and related activities, IIW-India has been continuously developing itself for achievement of Assist Human resources development in Welding in India.

Submit Your ENQUIRY


Write Your Message or Query