Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Submit Your ENQUIRY


Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. Vineet Marathe Chairamn vineetsm@vsnl.net 9823069983
2 Mr. Vijay S. Galgali Vice Chairman vijaygalgali@yahoo.co.in 9766643435
3 Mr. V. K. Shendrikar Vice Chairman vshendri_om@yahoo.co.in 9822349218
4 Mr M.S. Subramanian Hony. Secretary snehalengineers@yahoo.com 9822090045
5 Mr Ajit Chalke Jt. Secretary apchalke@yahoo.co.in 8600101604
6 Mr. P. V. Deshmukh Hony. Treasurer deshmukhpv@adorfon.com 9370031375
7 Mr. S. R. Dewan Member vpmktg@geelimited.com 9325401765
8 Mr C.L. Vaidya Member clvaidya.2009@rediffmail.com 9823074164
9 Mr. R. M. Deshpande Member radhakantdeshpande@gmail.com 9422305816
10 Mr. K. D. Kokate Member kdkokate@adorians.com 9850698042
11 Mr. Anay Joshi Member anay.joshi@larsentoubro.com 9930304585
12 Mr. Anant E. Kulkarni Member kulkarni.anant9@gmail.com 9422087690
13 Mr. Satish Keskar Member satish.keskar@gmail.com 9850211514
14 Prof. D. G. Joshi Member ojujoshi@gmail.com 8888976976
15 Mr. Milind Kanchan Member snehalengineers@yahoo.com 9422019427
16 Mr. Devdatta Shende ICM Representative deodatta.shende@tatamotors.com 9822614147
17 Mrs. Anita Patki Incharge Student Associate anitamanojpatki@yahoo.co.in 9881090880

With a mission to be the Premier Professional Institute in India for the advancement of Welding Science & Technology and related activities, IIW-India has been continuously developing itself for achievement of Assist Human resources development in Welding in India.

Submit Your ENQUIRY


Write Your Message or Query