Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Prof. Santanu Das Chairman santanu.das@iiwindia.com 9433956050
2 Prof. G. L. Datta Past Chairman gldatta_05@yahoo.co.in 9903990477
3 Mr. Rituraj Bose Vice Chairman rituraj.bose@iiwindia.com 9830476249
4 Mr. Devasis Paul Hony. Secretary devasis.paul@gmail.com 9830035163
5 Mr. Ramendra Chandra Saha Hony. Treasurer ramendrachsaha@gmail.com 9163340380
6 Mr. Rahul Sengupta Member senguptarahul@rediffmail.com 9830261558
7 Dr. Manas Kumar Saha Member manassaha71@gmail.com 9477411014
8 Prof. Dr. Bikash Choudhuri Member bikash.choudhuri@iem.edu.in 8787330883
9 Mr. Shuvendu Ghosh Member ghosh.shuvendu@grse.co.in 9163331711
10 Dr. Prasanta Kanjilal Member kanjilalprasanta@gmail.com 9432590071
11 Dr. Partha Sarathi De Representing Bhubaneswar Centre parthasarathi.de@iitbbs.ac.in (0674) 7136918
12 Mr. Pradip Mondal Student’s Representative from IEM, Kolkata pm7711756@gmail.com 6290526942
13 Ms. Prerona Saha Student’s Representative from Techno Main, Kolkata preronasaha027@gmail.com 7501483787
14 Mr. Dipayan Paul ICM Representative- Nextgen Plasma Ltd. dipayan.paul@nextgenplasma.com 9830062323
15 Mr. Pabitra Kumar Das Invitee pabitra.das@iiwindia.com 9830279446
16 Dr. T. K. Pal Invitee tkpal.ju@gmail.com 9830906601
17 Prof. Omkar Nath Mohanty Invitee omkarmohanty45@gmail.com 9437016808
18 Mr. Kunal Banerjee Invitee bkunal1959@gmail.com 7305808941