Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email Id

Cell No.

1 Mr. N. Kanagasabai Chairman nksabai1416@gmail.com 9869480998
2 Mr. Kamal Shah Immediate Past Chairman kamal.shah@voestalpine.com 9892180035
3 Mr. Anand Shevde Vice Chairman anandshevde@gmail.com 9820879102
4 Dr. Krishnan Sivaraman Vice Chairman krishnan.sivaraman@larsentoubro.com 9920735865
5 Mr. Ashok B.Malage Hony. Secretary ashokmalage77@gmail.com 9820904268
6 Dr. Manish S. Samant Jt. Secretary manish.samant@gmail.com 9833704218
7 Mr. Suresh Agrawal Hony. Treasurer kailajialloys@gmail.com 9820155351
8 Mr.Arvind K.Sharma Member aksharma56in@yahoo.co.in 9920930505
9 Mr. B. K. Shah Member bks0490@yahoo.co.in 9969190618
10 Mr.Rajesh Mishra Co-Opted Member rmishra11@gmail.com 9869632878
11 Mr.Kartik Iyer Member kartik@elcalabs.com 9821927728
12 Mr.Hitesh Narsia Member hiteshnarsia@gmail.com 9819052680
13 Mr.Amlan Saha Member saha.amlan@fronius.com 7391095722
14 Mr.Ramesh Kamothi Member kamothiengg@gmail.com 9890093783
15 Mr. Abhishek Vyas Member abhishek.vyas@voestalpine.com 9561600912
16 Mr.Sachin Bhadange Member sweldservices@gmail.com  8850379331
17 Mr.Nimesh  Chinoy ICM Representatives (Electronic Devices Worldwide Pvt.Ltd.) nchinoy@gmail.com 9820785022
18 Mr. Prabhudas N. Golla ICM Representatives (Wrapp Engineering Pvt. Ltd.) prabhu@wrapp.co.in 9820523216
19 Mr.Vishal Mehta Co-Opted Member vdm@supertechservices.in 9820321130
20 Mr. N. K. Sarkar Adviser nks.tranik@gmail.com 9820368011
21 Dr. J. Krishnan Adviser j.krishnan23@gmail.com 9819388746
22 Mr. R. Srinivasan Adviser srinivasan@iiwindia.com 9892258785
23 Mr. N. Kalyan Adviser kalyan@elcalabs.com 9821056975
24 Mr. A. A. Deshpande Adviser aniruddh125@gmail.com 9820077923
25 Mr.Abby Joseph Adviser Abby.Joseph@voestalpine.com 9833395016