Sl. No. Name Designation Email Id Cell No.
1 Mr. P. V. Deshmukh Chairman prashant2933@gmail.com 9370031375
2 Mr. V. S. Marathe Past Chairman & IIW-India Council  Member vinmarathe15@gmail.com 9823069983
3 Mr. V K Shendrikar Vice Chairman vshendri_om@yahoo.co.in 9922949218
4 Mr. C. L . Vaidya Vice Chairman clvaidya.2010@gmail.com 9823074164
5 Mr.Dinesh Joshi Hony. Secretary ojujoshi@gmail.com 8888976976
6 Mr.Yogesh Chaudhari Hony. Treasurer ygchaudhari2000@yahoo.co.in 9422276431
7 Mr.Milind N. Kanchan Member (In charge – Student Activities) snehalengineers@yahoo.com 9422019427
8 Mr. Galgali V.S. Member vijaygalgali@yahoo.co.in 9766643435
9 Mr.Ajit Chalke Member apchalke@yahoo.co.in 8600101604
10 Mr.Gaurav Lakhera Member gauravplakhera@gmail.com 9923695352
11 Mr.Kiran Chilatre Member kiran_saigan@rediffmail.com 8554985511
12 Mr.Abhishek More Member abhishek_m_more@yahoo.co.in 9822117008
13 Mr.Devendra Gope Member (ICM Representative-Fronius) gope.devendra@fronius.com 7046342786
14 Mr.K. D. Kokate Member (ICM Representative-ADOR) kdkokate@adorians.com 9850698042
15 Mr.Hemant Pathak Member (ICM Representative-Forbes Marshall) hpathak@forbesmarshall.com 9823123202
16 Mr. Deshpande R. M. Special Invitee radhakantdeshpande@gmail.com 9422305816
17 Mr. Ramtirthkar Nitin Special Invitee nitin@weldnextsolutions.com 8956484099
18 Mr. A E Kulkarni Special Invitee kulkarni.anant9@gmail.com 9422087690
19 Mr. Kembhavi V. L. Special Invitee vinay_kembhavi@yahoo.com 9325128073
20 Mr. P S Kulkarni Special Invitee prakul52@gmail.com 9890300250
21 Mr. Vijay Agwan Special Invitee vijay_agwan@yahoo.com 7506946938